Glendale Shipping Center
3747 Foothill Blvd B
Glendale, CA 91214
PH:818-369-7773
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Apr 21
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Apr 22
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Tue Apr 23
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Wed Apr 24
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Apr 25
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Fri Apr 26
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Sat Apr 27
    10:00AM
    4:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Apr. 22
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 27
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Apr. 22
    12:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    12:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    12:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    12:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    12:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 27
    No Pickup
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Apr. 22
    4:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    4:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    4:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    4:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    4:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 27
    11:00AM
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Apr. 22
    11:00AM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    11:00AM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    11:00AM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    11:00AM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    11:00AM
  • Sat Apr. 27
    No Pickup