Glendale Shipping Center
3747 Foothill Blvd B
Glendale, CA 91214
PH:818-369-7773
TODAY'S HOURS
10:00AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Jan 18
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Jan 19
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 20
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Tue Jan 21
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Wed Jan 22
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Jan 23
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Fri Jan 24
    8:00AM
    7:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Jan. 18
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 24
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 18
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 24
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 18
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 24
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 18
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    11:00AM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    11:00AM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    11:00AM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    11:00AM
  • Fri Jan. 24
    11:00AM