Glendale Shipping Center
3747 Foothill Blvd B
Glendale, CA 91214
PH:818-369-7773
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
7:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Jun 25
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun 26
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Jun 27
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Fri Jun 28
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Sat Jun 29
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jun 30
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 1
    8:00AM
    7:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Jun. 26
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 27
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 28
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 1
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 2
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 27
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 28
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 29
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 30
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 1
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 2
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 27
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 28
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 29
    11:00AM
  • Sun Jun. 30
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 1
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 2
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 27
    11:00AM
  • Fri Jun. 28
    11:00AM
  • Sat Jun. 29
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 30
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 1
    11:00AM
  • Tue Jul. 2
    11:00AM