Glendale Shipping Center
3747 Foothill Blvd B
Glendale, CA 91214
PH:818-369-7773
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
7:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Jun 19
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun 20
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Jun 21
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Fri Jun 22
    8:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Sat Jun 23
    11:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jun 24
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 25
    8:00AM
    7:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Jun. 19
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun. 20
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 21
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 19
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun. 20
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 21
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 19
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun. 20
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 21
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    11:00AM
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 19
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Wed Jun. 20
    11:00AM
  • Thu Jun. 21
    11:00AM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    11:00AM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
    11:00AM